Head Office

Dairy Farmers Milk Co-operative (DFMC) is a quality raw milk supplier, separate from the Dairy Farmers brand. We supply Lion Dairy and Drinkswhich owns the Dairy Farmers brand.

Would you like to buy Dairy Farmers dairy products, or organize marketing collateral or equipment?
» Call Lion Dairy and Drinks on 1800 627 624.

Or, would you like to find out how you can become a raw milk supplier, or have any other business related to the co-operative?
» Call us on (02) 8120 4431, or email info@dfmc.org.au.

Dairy Farmers Milk Co-operative | the farmer-owned, farmer-run, quality raw milk supplier
5 Murray Rose Avenue, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127 | PO Box 72 Lidcombe NSW 1825

Interested in supplying DFMC?

We know it’s a big decision to make, choosing a dairy supply company that meets your needs. For an obligation-free income estimate of your business, fill out the Expression of Interest Form below, and return it to us as soon as possible. Start securing your future today.

DOWNLOAD EXPRESSION OF INTEREST TO SUPPLY FORM


DFMC Team

Mark Kebbell Executive Officer Mobile: 0432 046 768 Email: mark.kebbell@dfmc.org.au
Dominic Baxter Regional Manager Southern Mobile: 0419 711 663 Email: dom.baxter@dfmc.org.au
Tony Burnett Regional Manager Northern Mobile: 0428 632 148 Email: tony.burnett@dfmc.org.au

Lion Farm Services Team

Paul Rees Farm Services Manager Southern Mobile: 0404 036 300 Email: paul.rees@lionco.com
Daniel Dickeson Farm Services Manager Northern Mobile: 0407 282 944 Email: daniel.dickeson@lionco.com
Howard Smith Senior Technical Services Officer FNQLD Mobile: 0409 965 948 Email: howard.smith@lionco.com
Cameron Whitson Senior Technical Services Officer SEQLD Mobile: 0418 195 891 Email: cameron.whitson@lionco.com
Julian Manowski Field Services Officer – Lion Mobile: 0408 391 855 Email: julian.manowski@lionco.com

Board of Directors

Duncan McInnes (Chairman) South East Queensland Mobile: 0418 198 349 Email: duncan.mcinnes@dfmc.org.au
Andrew Burnett South East Queensland Mobile: 0419 773 907 Email: andrew.burnett@dfmc.org.au
John Bywater (Independent Director) New South Wales Mobile: 0418 788 466 Email: bywater2@bigpond.net.au
Steven Downes New South Wales Mobile: 0402 202 804 Email: steven.downes@dfmc.org.au
James Geraghty Far North Queensland Mobile: 0427 972 355 Email: james.geraghty@dfmc.org.au
Grant Sherborne New South Wales Mobile: 0427 482 702 Email: grant.sherborne@dfmc.org.au
Cameron Hodge Victoria / Riverina Mobile: 0448 437 007 Email: cameron.hodge@dfmc.org.au
Adrian Dauk South Australia Mobile: 0439 829 993 Email: adrian.dauk@dfmc.org.au

DFMC Ward Representative Advisory Council

The following contact details are for DFMC members only. If you are not a DFMC member, please refer to the DFMC Team contact page.

Thomas Hamilton Far North Queensland Mobile: 0447 965 508 Email: hamos3@bigpond.com
Robert Kelso Far North Queensland Mobile: 0417 775 859 Email: robert.kelso59@gmail.com
Geoffrey Chalk South East Queensland Mobile: 0447 210 031 Email: geoffrey.chalk@bigpond.com
David Vonhoff South East Queensland Home: (07) 4692 7750 Email: bryanda@bigpond.com
Mark Whelidon South East Queensland Mobile: 0427 076 241 Email: m.wheildon@outlook.com
Martin Wilson South East Queensland Mobile: 0407 756 909 Email: wilsonscommercial@bigpond.com
Clayton Alley New South Wales Mobile: 0427 635 760 Email: moomoo@activ8.net.au
Christine Farr New South Wales Mobile: 0417 464 525 Email: palmdaleholsteins@gmail.com
Di Gee New South Wales Mobile: 0448 448 346 Email: dpgee1@bigpond.com
Bill Williams New South Wales Mobile: 0417 665 952 Email: wsjwills@bigpond.com
Greg Ault Victoria Mobile: 0427 841 819 Email: gkajma@iinet.net.au
Deanne Hore Victoria Mobile: 0427 565 670 Email: elmar@cybanet.net.au
Kirk Bela South Australia Mobile: 0408 344 855 Email: kirk.bela@live.com