Head Office

Dairy Farmers Milk Co-operative (DFMC) is a quality raw milk supplier, separate from the Dairy Farmers brand. We supply Lion Dairy and Drinkswhich owns the Dairy Farmers brand.

Would you like to buy Dairy Farmers dairy products, or organize marketing collateral or equipment?
» Call Lion Dairy and Drinks on 1800 627 624.

Or, would you like to find out how you can become a raw milk supplier, or have any other business related to the co-operative?
» Call us on (02) 8120 4431, or email info@dfmc.org.au.

Dairy Farmers Milk Co-operative | the farmer-owned, farmer-run, quality raw milk supplier
Level 4, 737 Bourke Street, Docklands, Vic 3008

Interested in supplying DFMC?

We know it’s a big decision to make, choosing a dairy supply company that meets your needs. For an obligation-free income estimate of your business, fill out the Expression of Interest Form below, and return it to us as soon as possible. Start securing your future today.

DOWNLOAD EXPRESSION OF INTEREST TO SUPPLY FORM

 


DFMC Team

Mark Kebbell Executive Officer Mobile: 0432 046 768 Email: mark.kebbell@dfmc.org.au
Dominic Baxter Regional Manager Southern Mobile: 0419 711 663 Email: dom.baxter@dfmc.org.au
Tony Burnett Regional Manager Northern Mobile: 0428 632 148 Email: tony.burnett@dfmc.org.au

Lion Farm Services Team

Paul Rees Farm Services Manager Southern Mobile: 0404 036 300 Email: paul.rees@lionco.com
Daniel Dickeson Farm Services Manager Northern Mobile: 0407 282 944 Email: daniel.dickeson@lionco.com
Howard Smith Senior Technical Services Officer FNQLD Mobile: 0409 965 948 Email: howard.smith@lionco.com
Cameron Whitson Senior Technical Services Officer SEQLD Mobile: 0418 195 891 Email: cameron.whitson@lionco.com
Julian Manowski Field Services Officer – Lion Mobile: 0408 391 855 Email: julian.manowski@lionco.com

Board of Directors

Andrew Burnett (Chairman) South East Queensland Mobile: 0419 773 907 Email: andrew.burnett@dfmc.org.au
John Bywater (Independent Director) New South Wales Mobile: 0418 788 466 Email: bywater2@bigpond.net.au
James Geraghty Far North Queensland Mobile: 0427 972 355 Email: james.geraghty@dfmc.org.au
Grant Sherborne New South Wales Mobile: 0427 482 702 Email: grant.sherborne@dfmc.org.au
Bernice Lumsden Victoria Mobile: 0418 578 908 Email: bernice.lumsden@dfmc.org.au
Adrian Dauk South Australia Mobile: 0439 829 993 Email: adrian.dauk@dfmc.org.au

DFMC Ward Representative Advisory Council

The following contact details are for DFMC members only. If you are not a DFMC member, please refer to the DFMC Team contact page.

Dennis English Far North Queensland Mobile: 0418 747349 Email: dennisandpaula2@bigpond.com
Robert Kelso Far North Queensland Mobile: 0417 775 859 Email: robert.kelso59@gmail.com
Geoffrey Chalk South East Queensland Mobile: 0437 048 622 Email: geoffrey.chalk@bigpond.com
Bianca Wheildon South East Queensland Mobile: 0487 974796 Email:b_w035@student.usc.edu.au
Clayton Alley New South Wales Mobile: 0427 635 760 Email: moomoo@activ8.net.au
Christine Farr New South Wales Mobile: 0417 464 525 Email: palmdaleholsteins@gmail.com
Bill Williams New South Wales Mobile: 0417 665 952 Email: wsjwills@bigpond.com
John Pethybridge Victoria Mobile: 0400 150745 Email: jepethybridge@gmail.com
Chris Kelly Victoria Mobile: 0498 559992 Email: cm.alkelly@bigpond.com
Vacant South Australia Mobile: Email: